This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...


Final chance to take part today - Click here to complete the survey     
hide announcement
banner_image

LPCC Under 13 Fixtures - 2018

All matches 6pm start unless noted

Tuesday 1st May – Mote Blue U13 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 4th May – Gravesend U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE CUP 6pm

Tuesday 8th May – Staplehurst U13 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 11th May – Meopham U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Tuesday 15th May – Cranbrook U13 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 18th May – Old Williamsonians U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 25th May – Rainham U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 1st June – Sherwood U13 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Monday 4th June – LBJ U13 (Away) WOK LEAGUE CUP 6pm

Friday 8th June – Borstal U13 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Tuesday 12th June – LBJ U13 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 15th June – Cobham U13 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Tuesday 19th June – Sissinghurst U13 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 22nd June – Frindsbury U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Thursday 28th June – Marden U13 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 29th June – Gravesend U13 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 6th July – Lordswood U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Tuesday 10th July – Mote Red U13 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Friday 20th July – High Halstow U13 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 6pm

Thursday 9th August – Linton Park CC U13 6 a side tournament 9.30am

Saturday 25th August – Newenden U13 6 a side festival 9.30am


LPCC Under 11 Fixtures - 2018

All matches 6pm start unless noted

Monday 30th April – Mote U11 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Thursday 10th May – Marden U11 (Home) WOK 8 A-SIDE 6pm

Monday 14th May – Sissinghurst U11 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Monday 21st May – Sissinghurst U11 (Away) WOK 8 A-SIDE 6pm

Thursday 24th May – Marden U11 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Wednesday 6th June – Lenham U11 (Away) WOK 8 A-SIDE 6pm

Thursday 7th June – Cranbrook U11 (Home) WOK CUP Q/F 6pm

Sunday 10th June – Newenden U11 (Away) FRIENDLY 10am

Monday 18th June – LBJ U11 (Home) WOK 8 A-SIDE 6pm

Monday 25th June – LBJ U11 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Thursday 5th July – Mote U11 (Away) WOK 8 A-SIDE 6pm

Friday 6th July – Primrose Hill U11 (Home) FRIENDLY 6pm

Monday 9th July – Sissinghurst or LBJ (Away) WOK 8 A-SIDE S/F 6pm

Thursday 12th July – Cranbrook U11 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Tuesday 17th July – Staplehurst U11 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 22nd July – Bearsted U11 (Home) WOK 8 A-SIDE 6pm

Wednesday 8th August – Linton Park CC U11 6 a side tournament 9.30am



LPCC Under 15 / 16 Fixtures - 2018

All matches 6pm start unless noted

Friday 4th May – Borstal U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE CUP 10am

Sunday 6th May – Rainham U15 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Wednesday 9th May – Mote U15 (Away) FRIENDLY 6pm

Friday 11th May – Bearsted U16 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 13th May – Sherwood A U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Friday 18th May – LBJ U16 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 20th May – Sherwood B U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Friday 25th May – Marden U16 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 27th May – Borstal U15 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Sunday 3rd June – Frindsbury U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Friday 8th June – Cranbrook U15 (Away) FRIENDLY 6pm

Sunday 10th June – Gravesend U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Friday 15th June – Cranbrook U16 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 17th June – Holcombe & Blue Bell Hill U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Wednesday 20th June – LBJ U15 (Home) FRIENDLY 6pm

Sunday 24th June – Mote Colts U15 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Friday 29th June – Sissinghurst U16 (Away) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 1st July – Lordswood U15 (Home) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am     

Monday 2nd July – Staplehurst U16 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 8th July – Meopham U15 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Thursday 12th July – Mote U16 (Home) WOK LEAGUE 6pm

Sunday 15th July – Old Williamsonians U15 (Away) MEDWAY LEAGUE 10am

Week commencing July 23rd - WOK LEAGUE U16 PLAY-OFF MATCHES

Sunday 29th July – U14 Bidborough 6 a side tournament 9.30am

Friday 3rd August – Sherwood U16 (Away) MEDWAY SUMMER LEAGUE 2pm

Monday 6th August – Borstal U16 (Away) MEDWAY SUMMER LEAGUE 2pm

Friday 10th August – Holcombe & Blue Bell Hill U16 (Home) MEDWAY SUMMER LEAGUE 2pm

Thursday 16th August – Lordswood U16 (Away) MEDWAY SUMMER LEAGUE 2pm

Tuesday 21st August – Meopham U16 (Home) MEDWAY SUMMER LEAGUE 2pm

Thursday 23rd August – Rainham U16 (Home) MEDWAY SUMMER LEAGUE 2pm

Sunday 26th August – WOK U16 PLAY-OFF FINALS (Sutton Valence School)